长沙龙凤营地客房
长沙龙凤营地客房项目位于湖南省长沙市宁乡市夏铎铺镇香山冲村,由4组客房小楼组成,以标准集装箱为基础进行改造设计。项目于3月12日正式启动。 
 
   The Changsha Fengying Camp Room Project is located in Xiangshanchong Village, Xiapupu Town, Ningxiang City, Changsha City, Hunan Province. It consists of 4 sets of small rooms and is designed and renovated on the basis of standard containers. The project was officially launched on March 12.


项目在如此紧凑的施工周期内均按时完成,这有赖于相关部门和生产员工尽职尽责,不懈怠的敬业精神;在生产过程中,空调、热水器等设备进行集中采购,与三雄极光照明等知名供应商合作,保证产品质量。



本次项目共有20个箱体,数量较大,分五次(4月3日、8日、14日、18日、22日)出货



项目安装简便,人员安排焊工、水电工、木工各一名,可完全满足现场施工需求。



让我们看看安装完成后的效果吧!





一组组的集装箱客房小楼矗立在山边,就像一栋栋的庭院别墅,时尚雅致



室内装修更是简易舒适!



4月30日,该项目在米格方舱的设计、生产、安装一站式服务下顺利完工,正式进入运营阶段,接下来我们会尽心尽力提供完善的售后服务,100%保证产品质量。
相关案例
气象方舱
随着米格公司的成立,气象方舱产品已生产销售16年。玻璃钢板材,绿色环保,耐酸耐碱,抗腐蚀,使用寿命长达20年以上;大板式结构,无接缝,抗震防风,便与运输和安装。其固定客户有中...
大纵湖营地
大纵湖营地(又名绿丘营地)位于大纵湖旅游度假区东南、环湖大道西侧滨湖公园内,毗邻国家4A级景区大纵湖旅游风景区,是苏北首家户外房车营地。营地设有房车区(8辆房车)、...
奥运厕所
2008年奥运会,我司中标奥运会香港马术厕所项目,生产大量可移动厕所,绿色环保,方便运输,可供给不同场合活动使用。 In the 2008 Olympic Games our company won the bid for the Ol...
米格方舱,一流集装箱房屋公司
若您有任何关于米格方舱的问题,欢迎留言。
请您留言

Changsha LongFeng Camp Room
The Changsha Longfeng Camp Room Project is located in the Xiangshanchong Village of Xiapupu Town in Ningxiang County, Changsha City, Hunan Province. It consists of 4 sets of contemporary designed residences fabricated from standard shipping containers. The project was officially launched on March 12 of 2019.


The project was completed on time in a mountainous site using a small footprint installation, requiring a  small but trained and experienced team; In the production process, appliances such as air conditioners, water heaters, fixtures and other equipment was purchased in cooperation with well-known suppliers such as Sanxiong Aurora Lighting to ensure individual product quality.



There were 20 containers used in this project shipped the long distance and fully installed in five trips (April 3, 8, 14, 18 and 22) which helped to keep costs low.



The installation of this project just required a small team including a driver, a welder, a plumber, an electrician and one woodworker. 



Let's take a look at the visual presence after the installation is complete!





Groups of container rooms standing on the hillside make for quite fashionable and elegant courtyard villas.



Interior decoration can be simple and always comfortable!



On April 30, the project was entirely completed with the fully opperational design, production, manufacturing, delivery and installation capabilities of Mege Shelters, always with our perfect after-sales service to ensure 100% product quality.  Convenience and peace of mind are more reasons to do your business with MEGE.
Related case
Changsha LongFeng Camp Room
The Changsha Longfeng Camp Room Project is located in the Xiangshanchong Village of Xiapupu Town in Ningxiang County, Changsha City, Hunan Province. It consists of 4 sets of contemporary designed residences fabricated from standard shipping containers...
Olympic Toilet
During the 2008 Olympic Games, MEGE won the bid for the Olympic Hong Kong Equestrian Park Toilet Project, which required a large number of mobile toilets. Environmentally friendly and convenient for transportation. They can be used for different occas...
Shuidongwan Post Station
In 2016, MEGE's year-end masterpiece "container landscape station" settled in the famous scenic Shuidong Bay of Maoming City in Guangdong Province, provides a convenient rest area for travel enthusiasts, tourists and local visitors to Maoming's Shuid...
Mege Shelters,Top supplier of container housing.
You are welcome to message us
Please leave a message.