集装箱泳池
米格集装箱泳池,专利水系统处理,干净又舒适,安装便捷,新升级的泳池设计更是包含更衣室,洗手间...
凯宾
配置有沙发、床、衣柜、桌椅、卫生间(马桶、淋浴间)、空调、热水器、落地窗、阳台、遮阳棚、水电路、表层油漆处理。适宜在花园、景区、营地等场所放置使用。 ...
沙发利
落地展开面积可达84平方米,适用于酒店客房、多功能厅、餐厅等。...
斯蒂文
折叠运输,安装方便,可做抗震救援、军事指挥、户外拓展、临时办公建筑物等用途。...
蜂窝箱
适用于花园、景区、营地。可折叠运输,表层油漆处理,家电齐全,独立卫浴,拥有落地窗、阳台、遮阳棚、环境舒适优雅。...
腾格里
腾格里设计来源于内蒙古的腾格里沙漠,采用太阳能供电系统,装箱运输,落地推拉扩展室内空间,适用于花园、景区、沙漠、营地等场所。...
咖啡厅
运输安装方便简易,落地展开面积为75平方米,适用为咖啡厅、多功能厅、餐厅等商业建筑 ...
贝壳房车
营地式房车底盘、家电齐全、独立卫浴、落地窗、阳台、全景天窗和伸缩顶,空间舒适明亮、无压抑感,适合长期居住。...
无人商店
配置有服装沟槽板、液压系统、上翻遮阳板和下翻地板、水电路、表层油漆处理。可做售卖商店。适宜在广场、运动场、景区、营地等场所放置使用...
莱奥箱
配置翻盖屋顶(遮阳)、观众席和卫浴间。适宜在广场、足球场、运动场、景区、营地等场所放置使用。 ...
驿站
上翻遮阳板和下翻地板、可移动柜台、水电路、表层油漆处理。可做售卖商店、休闲室等。适宜在广场、运动场、景区、营地等场所放置使用。 ...
医疗诊所
配置有四张病床及帘子、带净化空气功能空调、水电路、厕所及配置、照明灯,开关,插座,排气扇。可做移动诊所、急救室、卫生站等。适宜在户外、运动场、景区、营地、偏远山区等场所放...
维京厕所
彩钢夹芯板材质建造的厕所箱体外观漂亮,表面光滑抗老化,耐腐蚀,易于清洁维护;且箱体采用马丁大板式结构,结实牢固;可装箱运输,便于移动和循环使用。适用于应急和营地使用。...
牧草箱
模块化养殖培育箱,可推拉扩大培植空间,提高场地利用率和物料回收再利用 ...
提姆箱
配置有服装沟槽板、液压系统、上翻遮阳板和下翻地板、可移动柜台、水电路、表层油漆处理。可做售卖商店、接待室、办公室等。适宜在广场、运动场、景区、营地等场所放置使用。 ...
威尔单身公寓
米格方舱再次利用标准20尺海运集装箱进行改造成单人精品公寓——威尔集装箱公寓。公寓内部布局合理,配置衣柜、单人床、卫浴间、阳台和设备间等。运输方便,安装便捷,到达地点可以快...
拖车厕所
车厢整体采用玻璃钢复合夹芯保温板制作,其保温性能佳,外观光洁美观,而且耐腐蚀及易于维护。各种细节都有考虑到位,如抽拉式踏步及扶手的安装,厢体后部的方向灯等。内部布局合理的...
艾伦厕所
艾伦厕所为卫浴一体的集装箱卫浴间,内部空间合理的隔断出淋浴间及如厕间。水电路暗装处理,使内部空间显得整洁干净。适用于应急、营地和各种体育运动等场所。...
澳大利亚公寓
集装箱公寓采用单个40尺标准海运集装箱改造,内部安装EPS夹芯保温层,地板粘贴PVC地板革,安装门窗。集装箱外观整体裸露,不做任何修饰。整体划分为卧室、卫浴间及厨房三个区域。...
格拉丹
格拉丹是米格方舱设计生产的一款有蒙古牧民风情的集装箱帐篷酒店客房,其独特计灵感来源于草原牧民的蒙古包,高架结构能有效避免湿重地气的侵袭和动物的打扰,造型特意的帐篷能有效避...
126条记录
米格方舱,一流集装箱房屋公司
若您有任何关于米格方舱的问题,欢迎留言。
请您留言

CABIN
It is equipped with sofa bed wardrobe table and chair toilet (toilet shower) air conditioner water heater floor to ceiling window balcony awning water circuit surface paint treatment.Suitable for use in gardens scenic areas and camps etc. ...
SAFARI
Floor area up to 120 square meters suitable for hotel rooms multi-functional hall restaurant....
CONTAINER POOL
the Mege Container Pool patented water treatment system is clean and comfortable easy to install. The newly upgraded pool design is included with changing rooms toilets....
HONEYCOMB
Suitable for gardens scenic areas camps. Foldable transport surface paint treatment complete appliances independent bathroom floor-to-ceiling windows balcony awning comfortable and elegant environment....
TENGRI
It is equipped with sofa bed wardrobe table and chair toilet (toilet shower) air conditioner water heater floor to ceiling window balcony awning water circuit surface paint treatment.Suitable for use in deserts gardens scenic areas and cam...
COFFEE
Easy to transport easy to install expand the floor area of 75 square meters suitable for the cafe function rooms restaurants and other commercial buildings....
SHELL RV
Camp-type chassis complete appliances independent bathroom French windows balconies panoramic skylights and telescopic roof comfortable and bright space no sense of depression suitable for long-term living....
STEVEN
Folding transportation easy to install can be used for earthquake relief military command outdoor development temporary office buildings and other purposes....
Medical clinic
It is equipped with four beds and curtains air conditioning with clean air function water and electricity road toilet and configuration lighting switch socket exhaust fan. Mobile clinic emergency room health station etc. Suitable for outdoor...
Courier Station
Suitable for use in squares sports grounds scenic spots camps and other places....
Self-service store
It is equipped with clothing groove board hydraulic system upside down sunshade and floor water and electricity road surface paint treatment. Can be a selling shop. Suitable for use in squares sports grounds scenic spots camps and other places....
Tim Container Shop
It is equipped with garment gutter plate hydraulic system upturned sun visor and downturned floor movable counter water circuit and surface paint treatment. Can be sold in stores reception rooms offices etc. Suitable for use in square...
LEO
It is equipped with a flip roof (shading), auditorium and bathroom. Suitable for use in squares, football fields, sports grounds, scenic spots, camps and other places....
Viking Toilet
The main box made of colored coated steel sandwich panel, it has a beautiful appearance the surface of the colored coated steel sandwich panel is smooth and anti-aging corrosion-resistant easy to clean and maintain; and the box body adopts Martin's la...
FODDER
Modular cultivation box can push and pull to expand cultivation space improve site utilization and material recovery and reuse....
Alan Toilet
The Alan Toilet is a container bathroom.The interior space is reasonably partitioned from the shower and toilet. The water circuit is concealed to make the interior space clean and tidy. Suitable for emergency camp and various sports and ot...
Trailer Toilet
The whole car is made of FRP composite sandwich insulation board which has good thermal insulation performance smooth and beautiful appearance corrosion resistance and easy maintenance. Various details have been taken into account such a...
Geladan Container Tent Hotel
The Geladan is a Mongolian herdsman-style container tent hotel room designed and manufactured by MiGfang. The unique plan is inspired by the yurts of the grassland herders. The elevated structure can effectively avoid the attack of wet and h...
Australia Container House
The container apartment is transformed with a single 40-foot standard shipping container. The EPS core insulation layer is installed inside the PVC floor leather is attached to the floor and the doors and windows are installed. The overall...
Well Container House
MEGE was once again converted into a single-person boutique apartment Weir Container Apartment using a standard 20-foot shipping container. The interior layout of the apartment is reasonable with wardrobes single beds bathroom balcony ...
126条记录
Mege Shelters,Top supplier of container housing.
You are welcome to message us
Please leave a message.