当前位置:主页 > 产品中心 > 旧款 >
斯蒂文

价格:¥48000.00起(参考)

规格:5800×700×2500mm/5800×2200×2500mm(运输状态)
类型:折叠扩展集装箱
材质:钢结构框架+保温夹芯板

说明:操作简单快捷,产品性能可靠耐用,易维护。便于移动和运输。底板用槽钢结构框架,铺设竹胶板,再铺设PVC地板革。墙板采用50mm EPS彩钢板夹芯板,顶板采用玻璃钢夹芯板。安装外开门2套,安装采光窗4套,顶部安装天窗2套。箱体连接处采用不锈钢铰链,上翻板采用气弹簧助力支撑。箱体安装可升降移动轮臂,便于移动和定位。电路正常标准(照明灯,开关,插座,排气扇)

销售热线:020-84896775;020-8496779
详细内容
产品视频
























相关产品
斯蒂文
折叠运输,安装方便,可做抗震救援、军事指挥、户外拓展、临时办公建筑物等用途。...
医疗诊所
配置有四张病床及帘子、带净化空气功能空调、水电路、厕所及配置、照明灯,开关,插座,排气扇。可做移动诊所、急救室、卫生站等。适宜在户外、运动场、景区、营地、偏远山区等场所放...
维京厕所
彩钢夹芯板材质建造的厕所箱体外观漂亮,表面光滑抗老化,耐腐蚀,易于清洁维护;且箱体采用马丁大板式结构,结实牢固;可装箱运输,便于移动和循环使用。适用于应急和营地使用。...
米格方舱,一流集装箱房屋公司
若您有任何关于米格方舱的问题,欢迎留言。
请您留言

Current position:Home > PRODUCTS > Old >
STEVEN
PRICE:From¥42000.00 (Indicative price)

SPECIFICATION:5800×700×2500mm or 5800×2200×2500mm (Transportation Dimension)
TYPE:Folding extended container
MATERIAL:Steel frame + Insulation sandwich panel

The operation is simple and fast. Product performance is reliable and durable easy to maintain. Easy to move and transport. The bottom plate is made of channel steel structure frame bamboo rubber board is laid and PVC floor leather is laid. The wall panel is made of 50mm EPS color steel sandwich panel and the top panel is made of FRP sandwich panel. Install 2 sets of external opening doors install 4 sets of lighting windows and install 2 sets of sunroof at the top. The joint of the box is made of stainless steel hinge and the upper flap is supported by gas spring. The cabinet is mounted to lift and move the wheel arms for easy movement and positioning. Normal circuit standards (lights switches. sockets exhaust fans).
Sales Hotline:020-84896775;020-8496779
Details
Video
























Related products
STEVEN
Folding transportation easy to install can be used for earthquake relief military command outdoor development temporary office buildings and other purposes....
Medical clinic
It is equipped with four beds and curtains air conditioning with clean air function water and electricity road toilet and configuration lighting switch socket exhaust fan. Mobile clinic emergency room health station etc. Suitable for outdoor...
Viking Toilet
The main box made of colored coated steel sandwich panel, it has a beautiful appearance the surface of the colored coated steel sandwich panel is smooth and anti-aging corrosion-resistant easy to clean and maintain; and the box body adopts Martin's la...
Mege Shelters,Top supplier of container housing.
You are welcome to message us
Please leave a message.